Rising university fees and limited employment prospects for graduates have led some people to say that universities should not teach arts subjects, like philosophy and history, and should only offer practical degree courses that maximise chances of employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been claiming that finding the right cure for illness is the best way to improve public health. However, providing funds for researching and developing drugs might not always the optimal solution to reduce health issues. This essay will discuss why I completely agree that there should be more concentration in findings ways that can impede sickness from distributing among people. Firstly, the government would save a large amount of money by encouraging people to follow a healthy style and balanced diets instead of spending exacerbate funds on treatments that would probably cause people to become more dependent on them. Hence, Governments have to invest financially in the methods and practices that can assist in impeding people from getting sick. An illustration to this point, hand sanitizer has been considered an effective way to shield people from viruses and bacteria that can cause diseases. Hence, allocating funds for protection against health issues is more effective in terms of cost-saving. Another reason, to deal with issues surrounding the health problems, requiring immediate solutions by tackling the ways that get people sick instead of waiting for a long process of developing medicine. Public authorities should finance the campaigns and processes that stimulate people to follow the safety and health guidelines for becoming more fitter and active because it enhances their immune system against any major upcoming viruses. To sum up, it is often claiming that prevention is the best route to tackle diseases instead of taking drugs that is less effective in the long ru