In the past, most people spend their entire career working for one company, whereas people nowadays move from one job to another. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each? Which do you think is better? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Society has changed their view about work. In the present, the people are more likely to change the company than in the past. In this essay I will explain why I think it is better to stay in the same corporation rather than frequently leave to another one, also including the strengths and weakness of each view. Some people would prefer to stay in the same company as long as possible. One of the main reasons is to thrive in the organization. As the time goes on a person would solve the company's problem and would achieve high ranks inside it. Another major factor is the bond that is created with the coworkers. After a while working in the same company a person get to know most of the workes there, also creating a friendship among their coworkers. In the other hand, when someone stays for so long in a company could generate some problems. The first one could be stagnated in the same position. If people do not get new tasks to challenger themselves they tend to become depressed. Even though most people create a friendship with their coworkers, are some who works close to toxic people which could contribute badly for the organization's environment. Another half of the people rather change their company for another one. A good reason for this change would be a financial factor. A person could find another job to pay more for doing the same task that he is used to doing. Another reason would be to get a fresh start if they think their job is dull. Changing the company could give them more challenges, new activities and that would help to increase the motivation of them. However,when hired for a new company there are a few disadvantages. A person could not fit in the environment. Maybe the people already working in the new company would not accept someone new as soon as he arrives. Another negative point would be the distance to the new job. A person would have to learn and get used to how to go to the new organization. In conclusion, there are crucial factors to consider when changing a job. In my view is more important to grow and create a good atmosphere with the coworkers which is better to do when staying in the same company for years.