All people should go to university, even if they are not going to use that education In their job. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is vital and essential for living a better life. Nowadays, enrolling to the best performing and world-class universities is common. In this essay, I will discuss the argument from both the sides and give my opinion why it should not be a compulsion to go to university. Many people are fond of getting a higher education to get handsome pay in the future. Pursuing such higher studies make a significant dent in the bank balance as the fees charged by the universities are not affordable. This results to take the education loans. A large pool of the students passed out from such universities even do not get the job with a higher pay scale which can earn them a considerable amount of money to repay the education loan. If I have made a decision that the degree I will receive from the university, that will not be going to useful for the job in the future, I would not go to the university and waste the money. Rather, I would spend money on subscribing some other relevant courses which would be beneficial for me in my life and job purposes. There are many people who spend money on getting undesirable education thinking that degree will be helpful for them for negotiation while applying for a job but later it does not help. To summarise my view, looking at the time, money and efforts going to waste if the degree I will pursue, that may not help me in my job, I would not go to the university. Hence, I strongly disagree with it.