In today’s job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The concept of hiring employees dramatically changes in last few years.Nowadays companies hire staff on the basis of their practical knowledge of the field instead of academic performance.Some argue that in the future job seeker do not need any formal qualification for a job. This essay will discuss why academic learning will still require in most of the jobs in upcoming years. Theoretical knowledge is the base of practical knowledge. Without clear of basic concept or principle no one can learn about how to apply those skills in the field.Academic learning not only helps to learn the concept in detail but also gives detailed knowledge. For example, a software developer cannot just start with writing the codes for the company because for this he first needs huge knowledge in computer language. Then he can apply those skills in practical life. Thus jobs with detail knowledge of theory still need formal education. There are certain menial jobs that do not require any specific learning of the course will be done without formal learning. Jobs such as cooking, plumbing, carpentry these kind jobs do not require any specific education.These jobs require only practical skills. Because such jobs are not based on any principle but on actual life skills. For instance, a person can be a good chef even he does not have educational knowledge but learning through an involvement makes him perfect. In conclusion, education is necessary for all those jobs whose base depends on the concept and formal learning. However, the jobs that do not require any technical skill can be done without formal education in future.