In schools and universities girls tend to choose arts subject while other boys choose science subjects.  what is reason should be trained to be changed.

Most of the lasses opt arts whilst lads select technique study. This essay will discuss the causes of this epidemic. The foremost reasons are staying in the home of the girls. The trend is that lasses are compatible while they remain in the apartment. Arts subjects are fully based on house related. As a consequence, females have to abide in the buildings where they can do all home tasks. Firstly, building works are vast. Secondly, it should be done in an arranged way. On the other hand, boys are able to do outside works. There are no harmful effects while they can stay outside the home for a longer time. These science lessons are fully fielded related task which they can accomplish easily outside apartments. For instance, cleaning apartment or cooking foods is adjustable to the lasses where scientific research are compatible with the lads. Moreover, the procedure of mansion methods is now amended. As a result, it is suitable for the girls to take arts subject. The new procedures have been included. Firstly, the apartments are small nowadays but work pattern has changed. Secondly, lasses are now very aware to keep their belongings in the right way. On other words, boys outside work areas are extended everyday. These science subjects make them a responsible person. For example, the duplex house is compatible with girls recently but it has various types of working patterns which a lass has to maintain it. Lads have to work in the extended area like as i ndustry, automobile section, packing etcetera which supports fully information method. In conclusion, to do inside works of houses arts is the top priority for the females where males opt education to accomplish the outside endeavour of the apartments.