Nowadays many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A highly controversial issue relates whether to living abroad brings about benefits to children or if it can be considered detrimental for them. In this essay, I will examine both points of view and explain why I believe that the arguments in favour of living in another country are stronger. It is commonly believed that the experience o a new life in a different country considerable outweighs its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the youth can swiftly reach their maturity. This is because they need to tailor them to a new custom, climate or way of living, which can be challenging depending on what age the child is. A good example is when the child needs to improve their new idiom to communicate, which requires extra efforts when this language is not their mother tongue. Therefore, this child can not resort to their parents all the being extremely important to adapt to it by themselves. On the other hand, some people champion the notion that living as a foreigner can be harmful to the children's development. It is often argued that these youngers can feel stressed when needing to deal with a new reality, which is applicable in the most cases especially for teenagers; therefore this shift can be a challenge for their future. A second point to be considered is that at the beginning of this new life the children can feel isolated since they will not have friends around them, which can lead them to depression. A considerable example here is when the child can feel bullied regarding their accent or nationality, which is normal when it comes to the contemporary world; thus, the parents can not role out any complaints from their child in this period. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I believe that living abroad is highly recommended for children since it helps them to feel independent faster and raise their culture. Given this situation, it seems that this scenario incredible contributes to the children's future.