Many people are working at home rather than in the workplace. Some people believe this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others suggest it will cause stress in the home. Discuss both side and your opinion.

Many people especially right now would prefer to job at a place rather than working in the workplace, it can give them advantages and disadvantages. In this easy, I will discuss both sides and give my perspective about this statement. Firstly, the job is stressful either your at your place or at your workplace, but what matters most is how you handle the stress that could not affect your loved ones and enjoying the benefits of seeing them. On the other hand male workers who could not do the task if their kids are too noisy, they would prefer to go out and be with their friends so that they could focus on the job their doing and can be more productive than staying with kids. Secondly, most of the workers today would like to stay in their houses and perform the task from there. however the other reason is they can spend a moment with family and they can save money from travelling, it can give them less stress of meeting people they don't want to see and they can have their own time, likewise they can do whatever they want and dress comfortably. Therefore working either in your room or apartment could give a lot of advantages especially to those mothers who had little kids, they can monitor and look after them. In conclusion, either your working at home or in your workplace could cause you to stress nevertheless work at in your safe place could give you spend time with your family and you could have the freedom of your time and the clothes you're wearing.