Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information. such as their hobbies and interest, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant or useful other disagree. discuss these views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that every individual is doing job for earning money.A segment of the society believe that employers sometimes ask to the employee give your personal information. like: hobbies and marital status. however, other opinion that this information is useless or not beneficial for job. I would discuss the both statement in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, every human being wants to do job according their profession and when they apply for new job employer take his interview and ask questions for some personal information. for instance, they ask to the employee what's your hobbies and interest, are you married or not. this personal information helps to the employee for their job because the company gives the opportunity to annual functions activities. meanwhile, they ask to the worker marital status due to company give medical insurance for their family,and sometimes factory give to leave travel allowance(LTA) claim for travel fair free of cost in India. Moreover, other opinion that it is not relevant question to ask for the worker particularly no one has the right to take someone's personal information and after they can do few fraud for us if I give them our personal details. I think this kind of information should be asked us when we apply the new job. since, the factory can give us facilities according our interest. In conclusion, after analysis the above statement although, it is good the employers should be taken our personal interview when we do apply new job but they should not be misused letter by taking our personal data.