Increasing the price Of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree? what other measures do you think might be effective?

Increasing the cost of petrol is considered to be the Medium to allewate the environmental issue and traffic congestion. While this trend can be proved beneficial in some extent, Other methods can significant solve this issue. On the one hand, there are number yes practical methods which can implement to deal with traffic and pollution problems. The major method is that authorities should be used some sub sustainable energy searches solar power, wind energy, and hydropower to drive vehicle or trains. Owing to this, consumption of gasoline Has reduced and many cars in public buses are operated by electricity Which is Which is generated from solar panel. As a result, the proportion of carbon emissions and CFC Will be reduced. For example, in the USA, 70 percentage of electricity is produced by the solar for public transport, which will not only reduce the cost of transportation but also help to reduce greenhouse effects. On the other hand, increasing cost of fuel help to mitigate Traffic and environmental related obstacles, but in short terms. the government has increased price of petrol in order to reduce the usage of fuel. This is because number of car on the road have reduced. Consequently, this might be lead for produce more fresh air as well as reduce car congestion. In contrast, the highlight of petrol cannot be stopped the consumption of fuel Because this is main source for operate vehicle and industry. for instance, in India, Although the price of fuel is immense, the number of petrol car users are not decreased. In conclusion, with the reason mentioned above, it can be concluded that The price of fuel might not be solve this problem, but some alternatives have overcome this issue.