Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage rather than job satisfaction.I completely disagree with this opinion and i believe job satisfaction is incredibly important than salary. One good reason to hold this view is that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee.Even if someone earning a high salary,but feels tensed and compromised with a conscience,he would not enjoy his life.While pursuing one's interests will always bring pleasure and a feeling of satisfaction. For instance, a lot of researchers in the world keep up with their role in researching academic issues in society with low income because they are passionate about science. That is why it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes happy than to look at a high salary. Another point to consider is that doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to career growth. In other words, there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity.People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of works and achieve better results than those,who put salary in the first place. For example surabhi jain who quit her job at google due to interest in dance and today she is well known dancer world wide.So opt that type of job which gives pleasure and sharp skills than more money. In conclusion,to live happy and relaxed life I believe we should choose our interest first rather than high remuneration.People who works for money reach no where Join the words nowhere show examples and always left their jobs in middle.