Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others Disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Natural product chemistry plays a crucial role in the field of drug development and the unprecedented growth of the pharmaceutical industry. Nature produces the best possible chemical structure in her niche, but credit also goes to scientists who could identify complex and diverse intangible architecture and potential biological activity of these molecules. Sometimes, these useful wonders are not sufficient in amount to serve civilization; however, they work as lead molecules to synthesize in the laboratories to treat life-threatening diseases. There are various diseases to deal with, but inflammation is a precursor for many of them. Thus, it was worthwhile to work on anti-inflammatory compounds with a novel and prominent therapeutic target of neutrophils. Naphthalenone derivatives berryammone A (114) and berryammone B (115) were extracted from Berrya ammonilla Roxb. These compounds exhibited inhibition of superoxide anion generation and elastase release by human neutrophils in response to formyl-L-methionyl-L-leucyl-L-phenylalanine/cytochalasin B (fMLP/CB).