one people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on what subjects were focused on by students in their study. Some people believe that students ought to learn all subject when they are in school while I agree with those who think that teenagers should concentrate on the most favuorite or best subjects which were found by students. On one hand, the curriculum is found the most suitable for all students. First of all, all subjects were verified by the Ministry of Education so the teenager can be follow those subject for the time when they study. Such as mathematic helps students has better at calculating, history brings student to historic place or event. In other words, all subject are quite significant for the preparation before teenagers find their jobs. On the other hand, subjects which find the most excited always make student really want to study. The moods of a student before get the lesson are important because the behavior of leaner helps them absorb depth knowledge. For instance, the student who loves math always gets a high score at that subject and really want to find something harder and enhance their knowledge. Furthermore, the subject which students want to study can help them find relative jobs, hence students are easy to get a high position and good salary on their career. In conclusion, all subject was quite needed for all student in their study but they should find their best subject to get more interesting on them.