Several countries disburse salaries to jobless persons on a specific time frame basis. Some may say that it shows a positive impact on society, but in my opinion, it shouldn’t be done because it creates laziness among them and decreases the rate of employment

In this era, everthing is getting so expensive day by day that normally can not afford the price of regular needs. Some countries like to pay their nation's people salaries if they jobless. Some people thinks this is right decision and but my opinion is against with this point of view. To begin with, helping nation pupil in their bad time or especially in lockdown are become like boon for them for instance, In the situation of Covid-19, lots of humans lost their jobs. Meanwhile, government took the first initative to help their country people with some amount of salary for 3-months. Moreover, this step is also very helpful for old or senior citizens because some times they are not capable to control their expenses in their very old age and in this case, this is really helpful for them and shows a positive impact on society. According to my opinion, this kind of steps are not good for growing countries for example, if government always ready to help their nation's pupil in their bad time and ready to pay their bills, that makes people lazy and irresposible because they know if something to them or their country then government always be ready to help them. Moreover, sometime people misuse the government facilities like instead of keeping safe their money, they do extravagant expenditure. In the end, the idea of disburse salaries to jobless people is not bad but in some case that stops the growth or development of nation and makes country people lazy and irresponsible from their resposiblies through their nation. In that case, government should take care both sides and take a right decison.