Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciat art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encoruage more people to take interest in the arts?

The art is significant in cultural heritage that represents the individuality and express national practices, characteristics and customs. It has its values but nowadays this is diminishing because of exponetial growth in advance technology and science. This is because of the low income of the people from the artworks. Anyhow, this could be change by engaging more people toward the art through free seminars and built the interest in the adolescent during their school going age. To begin with, one of the major reasons of declination of people from art and their floatation toward modern science is the competitive earning. This has been observed after the innovation of science that the good business and higher wages is on the technology side. This is happend happen happens because of the easiness and comforts provided by the modern science. For example, nowadays the basic earning of the artist is very low whereas the scientist and researchers are getting higher amount of money against their valuable effort. On the contemporary, there are many things could be done to promote artworks in the society. Firstly, the academic institue must engage and develope interest in the young generation by making it compulsory for all the students. For example, the school picnics should be organized in the art museum to encourage the student for artworks. Last but not least, another initiative can be taken by the art officials by arranging the art seminar free of cost to interact more people. The great example was observed during the pandemic condition when entry in art exhibition has no fees through online mode and people from all around the world have found their way toward art and appreciate the artworks. In conclusion, although in the recent era people has been captured by the high technologies due to enormous earning, re-birthing the interest of art in today's generation can be possible by thorughing free exhibitions and by engaging the children in artwork.