Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Until recently,there have been enormous changes in the way people's business are affected by surrounding environmental changes. However, a significant number of people deems that such transfer might lead to few detrimental impacts on one's organization,whereas others believe that it escort to latest business chances.Both the views will be discussed before my inclination in the ensuing paragraphs. Having changes in climate may result in either low or inferior quality of goods produced is one of the grave reasons why proponents advocate that climatic transfer are unwelcomed.As it is widely acknowledged that myriad of an enterprises are highly dependent on environmental factors for their growth be it the farming industry,fishing industry or food industry owing to which such scenario might incur them a heavy debt.To cite an example,all around the globe,farmers produce their crops based on the suitable environmental conditions,under weather change,crop production would be adversely affected leads to scarcity of goods for industries functions. Hence, it culminates that climatic shift might bring some serious negative implication for firm growth. Paradoxically,others hold up the opinion that climatic changes might be useful to foster new business chances.There are no frontiers in saying that even if there are few dismal consequences brought by climatic shift,still with the assistance of technological advancements its effects could be drastically reduced.What could be a better example than artificial farming? This state-of-art technique could be easily used to produce any seasonal goods irrespective of the current climate;resultantly, a modern approach to farming would be used to tackle such adverse situations. Therefore,it is incontestably true that new business ideas would be utilized to combat with the climatic transfer which ultimately leads to new business opportunities. To recapitulate, although there are some potential downsides of climatic changes on firm,I assert that with the breakthrough technologies business would flourish under such circumstance.