Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is true that science of food studies is a beneficial subject for the students, while other people tend towards the viewpoint that school pariod is made to make the students learn sustainable subjects. In my point of view, I would have to support the idea that students must use their school time studying other important subjects. On one hand, there are clear arguments that studying science of food and the way to prepare it is mandatory for the students. One of the main reasons can be that this cirruclum can lead the students to have the best learning opportunity in several feilds in different universities and institutions in the future. This means that this topic will increase the knowledge of the pupils in the science of food and may provide them a flourished background about it. Another reason can be that this subject will give them a vast information about secrets of food. For instance, the students can know the contrast between healthy and unhealthy food from their knowledge about science of food. On the other hand, it is often argued that in fact, there are uncountable subjects might be the most important for the students. One of the major reasons can be that learning a language in the school will increase the way of the communication between the students. Furthermore, learning Maths will raise student's intelligence rate. A particularly good example here is that students that are doing great in calculations might have the highest IQ in the world. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, In my opinion, I think that various subjects are also important for the students.