Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

many ideas will come into your mind, when you are applying for a job in a company. the main ones are choosing a salary package and working under good team leaders having a good approach towards new employees. to begin with, money is the main reason why when working for someone. if you have a good technical background you will definitely get a great package. if you are an insufficient one you definitely get low ones. so,choose wisely when you choosing something. for example, you are doing some work which gives you huge amounts but you are not satisfied with your work.because you are interested in other activity. the vice versa is you do what you like but paying is low.in that case money is not important. incase of the working environment in the organisation,if you are a fresher and you haven't told anything when you joined the institution,think about that situation? and oppositely you have been given guidance from the beginning up to sometime like you reached some level where you can tell somethings to other employees.by comparing these two scenarios working environment is playing a major role. To conclude,both of them plays an important part while you are entering into a company.it is up to you to choose between those two.because you are the one who is going to work for them for a great amount of time.