There are many female students who finish degrees in science and technology courses at university, but few move into the workplace after they graduate. Why is this? What measures can be taken to encourage them into work?

Nowadays, after students graduated from university, many female students consider do not go to the workplace for many reasons. This essay will discuss what the reason that makes students do not go to the company and how to encourage them to work. There are three reasons why students do not go to the company. Firstly, some students want to have rests before going to the workplace. For instance, many students travel around the world for getting more experience and having fun before going through the stress of the workplace. Secondly, some students consider that the company pay a low salary. Because they think that they paid much money for education, if the company pay a low salary, it unfair for them. Third, some students concern about security. It is very dangerous when women finish works at night. In some companies, employees have to finish works before go home, if they do not finish works, they have to stay in the company for finishing works. In some cases, a leader gives work to employees at the weekend or on holiday. The company should have measures to encourage students to work. To begin with, the company has to pay a salary that suits the position of students because many companies pay very little wages. Moreover, the company should have measured the security, for instance, if employees do not finish work before 6 pm, they can work from home. In conclusion, all companies should have measures that respond to the needs of students.