SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT DEVELOPED COUNTRIES HAVE A HIGHER RESPONSIBILITY TO COMBAT CLIMATE CHANGE THAN DEVELOPING COUNTRIES. OTHERS BELIEVE THAT ALL COUNTRIES SHOULD HAVE THE SAME RESPONSIBILITIES TOWARDS PROTECTING THE ENVIRONMENT. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Nowadays, one of the main issues of our generation is the incredible celerity in which the climate is changing. According to Italian University Researchers, in 2050 the most outstanding feature will be the incredible increase in world temperatures. Because of this, probably in the next years, it will be possible recognizing an upward in melted glaciers in North Antarctic. For these reasons, is necessary that nations start to combat this incredible trouble for our earth. Obviously, some people argue that it is an obligates above all for developed countries compared to developing societies in fact, they have the resources necessary to spend and invest money in order to begin to combat and study this problem. On the other hand, there are people that think that it is a problem that interest all over the world, and for this reason, they believe that all states should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. In this essay, I will explore and explain both views and finally, I would state my own opinion regarding the matter. On the hand, Italian analysts noted also that 22% of air pollution comes from developing countries. Unfortunately, they are starting in the last period to enhance their infrastructures and “Green” structures and energies will arrive in the next years. For this reason, some people explain that they have to improve their facilities to affront this problem and they have to understand that it is a world environment dispute. On the second size of the argument, it is true that developed societies have the possibility to invest money suddenly in research, projects and technologies to fight the next climate change. In fact, the finest strategy to be adopted is to establish a scientific task force: physics, researchers, engineers and chemistries against this complication. To do this is relevant to be able to allow funding specifical laboratories and special structures. Finally, I agree with some advocates that appreciate the efforts that developing countries are doing. However, to solve this complication special investments are necessary and it means that we must start from developed countries.