Many people believe that cigarette smoking has had a negative impact for far too long and the only solution to end ot, is to make cigarettes illegall worldwide. To what extent to you agree or disagree? Give explanations and examples to support your opinion.

smoking has become a daily dose for everyone nowadays. everyone believes that so far it has had a negative impact on humans life. this essay will discuss why I agree to make cigarettes illegal worldwide and the reasons for it. to begin with, although everyone who smokes believes it will give them temporary relief it has a huge impact on human lungs. people who somke cigarette,all the harmful chemicals in that one will be stored in our body mainly affects the respiratory system. for example when you are smoking you need to breathe in smoke to give you relief. overall,it will cause great damage to human body parts. next,it will cause addictive problems. although everyone starts smoking as a normal habit it will become more addictive in future days.the ingredients which are used to make smoking will make you feel like you want to smoke again and again. recent studies show that younger people in a country a preferring to smoke when compared with other aged people.you need to stop people who are smoking in public areas as it will cause problems to other people who don't smoke. to sum up,because it will cause addictive problems government needs to take action by making them illegal around the world. in conclusion, while everyone is prefer smoking as a daily habit from morning to evening,it is causing so many problems to them and all other ones who are nearer them. they won't stop immediately because of the addiction to that drug.I totally agree that the only solution to make them stop is by increasing the cost to a huge amount where they can't even think of buying it or by making them illegal all around the world.