Having big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree

Everyone dreams of getting a job that satisfies every need in his/her lives. Few believe that income is the major factor in continuing the occupation, however others hold the opposite opinion, saying that there are numerous factors to be involved in a specific job such as job satisfaction. I strongly contempt with the statement and will explicate it with relevant demonstrations. To commence with, I opine that although money helps us to buy material things, it never aids us to obtain internal contentment. If a person is working in a company that demotivates him for every wrong decision, then there are high chances of getting depressed which further affects the health. Appreciation will inspire individuals to perform better in it and opens the doors of success. For instance, high pay for a professional is meaningless if he/she is not commended for tasks done successfully. He will always feel dejected and might not capable of giving his best performance. Chasing a job that offers a huge salary might end up sabotaging personal life because an employer will always be working long hours or doing overtime and would not be able to give time to his family. Hence, impacting professional as well as social life. Elucidating on further,usually, vocations that promise exorbitant amount involve more responsibilities. Sometimes a person cannot cope with the work pressure and results are catastrophic to health. For example, considering the work of an engineer which is the most paid profession around the world nowadays, he has to regularly work on the workstations or computer screens that adversely affect his eyesight and even backbones. Therefore, what is the fun of working in a job that risks your health? Job satisfaction is significant for happiness, less work pressure so that time can be given to loved ones as well. To conclude, everyone has their own priorities in life, some people easily handle the work environment even with large salaries. Nevertheless, money should not be the only facet to choose a job.