As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all worker?

The issue of business satisfaction has been a lot of debates. Some might say that happiness at a job plays an important factor in each individual life to ensure the well-being of occupation. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that the element which decides on their satisfaction is a high salary. Even each of the factor demonstrates its reality in human being life, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, working in a friendly environment with followed our passion major are significant to be happy at the job. Firstly, working with our passion will bring higher productivity and efficiency. For example, when we follow trial as our passion, we will have the impetus to wake up every morning and to come office with a greeting which will never happen for a boring and hateful career. Secondly, the environment in the office also plays an important role to measure the worker's satisfaction. For instance, we have the opportunity to meet friendly colleagues and share experiences with each other, especially working with the sociable manager will help us avoid being pressured. Finally, having worked in a suitable environment with a preferred major will help us create more content and devotion to the development of our company. On the other hand, some might thinks that aiming for a very high salary will prove our achievements in career path and be the only reasons for us to target for. In fact, when people are paid a very highs amount of salary, it comes along with social position and ranks in the company. However, everything has its price which is sacrificing your private life. Being rich means you cannot share your time with your family and spend overtime at work. Therefore, in some cases, when your family needs you while you are still at work, it will be a very dramatic dilemma In conclusion, happiness at working influences directly an employee's lifecycle and motivation to remain loyal to and employed with an organization.