Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argued that the vital of history course should be taken in school, while others think that science and technology are much more crucial than history. In my opinion, both history and technology are significant nowadays. History course is the one compulsory in the education system. Study history is not only simple to go with, but it can also help us in deeply understanding the revolution over the time such as the progress of the development in the world, to well know the ancestor lived in the past and boost the knowledge on yourself. Furthermore, we still to need accept the mistake and learnt the success they did in the past. For instances, how do the brilliant people create the historical society and devise some instrument like the first computer launched, founder by Charles Babbage in the early 19th century. He was inspired by offspring to increase a huge motivation push towards in the future and light up the imagination, learn from him. as a result, history can act as a reference for later development. Because of the history, we know how to create a new age in recent with powerful technology skills in advanced for everything, everyone should involved lives with a machinery time and adapt it become a habit. In pursuit of a quality lifestyle, all facilities such as payment with an automated machine, bring convenience and speed up progress to reduce congestion instead of the queue in a long line. All technologies nowadays are continuously updated to look ahead to the digitalise age society likely, the coming 5G will launch. However, individuals must follow up regarding the advanced progress, all young generation need to provide a piece of adequate information in the future we stay, ensure that no hindrance we would face. For this reason, science and technology have a huge effect on our society. To conclude, personally I think that history, science and technology can lead us into another world, in past or now. We must take it as a part of our lives.