Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people work in same company throughout their life, however, some people would like to change companies. I believe, working in a different organization is a good idea rather than staying in one organization for their carrier. Firstly, people spending their entire carrier in one company are not able to diversify their skills. They are not able to gain knowledge of different technology. For example, a software developer working in a particular company always works for specific technology like java.He may not get a chance to explore other technology or computer language. Secondly, working experience with different companies gives an advantage of high earning, while joining new organization, one can negotiate for compensation. In this way it is good way to keep earning high and maintain lifestyle. In addition of this will give a chance of exploring different location and some time multiple countries. Multinational companies allow working their employees overseas. Lastly, People with the same organization feel in their comfort zone and might not able to learn or enhance their skills. Because they are using the same technology and method for years.They hesitate to adopt new technology and become stale.These days we have lot of competition in market and it demands to keep ourself up to date. With more skills and depth knowledge increase the chance of getting job easily and help to stay out of crowed. To conclude, People should change their job, while considering carrier goals and income standards.As in same organization, the growth opportunities are limited and skills stale at some point. Though in the same organization chances of promotion is high but the hike is always limited.