Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weakness. Is it right to exclude males and females from certain professions because of their gender?

It is observed that with the tremendous increase in the global population, competition to attain glamorous profession is escalating. Some people opine that males and females face massive exclusion from certain occupation with respect to the difference in sex. In my opinion, I completely disagree with that notion. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. To commence with, it is certain that gender discrimination is unlawful. Nevertheless, this can not be denied that women and men have different physical strength. To elaborate, compared to women gents are physically strong. Thus they are capable to undertake responsibilities that require physical fitness. For example, men are more predominant in the field of mechanical engineering since that includes activity that needs a lot of bodily exertion. Whereas ladies may is not able to survive such a condition. Thereby it could be summarized that isolating people according to their gender is mandatory while considering their physical health. Moreover, apart from external fitness,mental wellbeing is necessary to perform well in some jobs. To explain, females and males differ in their concentration power and level of perfection. Therefore people could generate full potential only when they are allocated the right responsibilities. A survey done by a reputed journal in secondary schools in India shows that female teachers are more popular in their profession than their male counterparts. Thus it is not problematic to promote gender differences in some fields. To conclude, in my opinion, it is righteous to exclude individuals from certain occupation according to their sex. Since physical fitness and energy levels are varied in both genders.