Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy, and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, we are using fossil fuels as our prime energy resiouces resource worldwide. Yet, people are arguing that it is beneficial for individuals to replace energy elements with natural resources, such as wind energy and solor colour energy. In my opionion, I support the idea on replacing energy resources. I will discuss both benefits and drawbacks and provide my view in following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is advantageous for humankind to take long-term development into consideration, such as replacing substitute resources. Firstly, following up the growth of population nowadays and the limitation of fossil fuels, we might consume them by near future. It has certain positive affects to individuals to have different forms of energy source, winds energy or solor colour energy. Additionally, it declining the consuming of fossil fuels if we apply nature resources to our lives. It benefits humankind by leaving a better environment for our future generation. On the other hand, in spite of the advantages that alternative energy might bring, some people think it is a detrimental development. However, it is undeniable that some countries have unsuitable climate to generate winds energy. Besides, the devices of solor colour energy is too expensive for people to afford. Therefore, individuals have no strong reason to change their energy sources to subtitute one. Furthermore, the supply of solor energy has limited generation which often cannot meet the demands. To sum up, it is vital for individuals to reconsider the energy source for our offspring. I have strong confidence on the developing of alternative sources.