Some people think that several short holidays from school are better, while others think one long summer holiday for the year is better for children. Discuss both views and include your own opinion and relevant examples from your experience.

It is a common argument of which is better holiday should offer by the colleges a short- time or long- time for their students. This must be depend on the safety of kids during the extreame weather and focus on festival season on local to enjoy them. This essay will discuess both side and will provide owe opinion also. On the one hand, most importent thing is short break vacation do better for release stress of long time studying of subects in college and it is help to avoid loosing interest of learnning. As in educational process in schools are not friendly for students at all the time, such as more in-class lectures, reading references, lot of homeworks, assigments etc. after some break students could take a freash start and it more affective for their education also. Other thing is this short break focus on some festival season in local area it could help to students to take complete enjoyment with their families. On the other hand, lot of countries has extrame weather for some months in every year and those time not suitable for student to attent schools. During the summer time kids can stay safe in home and spend time with their families and relatives. Also most families like to travel on long vacation with their children and long time break is the best option for that. Children have many opportunities to learn many thing through traveling and it help to imporve their knowledge. for example, pupils could see and learn about cultures, traditions and meet different people from apart of world. In conclusion, I belive that both options of short-term and long- trem break are suitable and it must be consider with other factors and take the best option by the educatational institute or government.