In some countries governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Since the last few years economy has been showing undulating changes. Companies has been ceased and also new ones has been founded. As time passes, more and more people are worrying about their subsistence due to precariousness. This concerning attitude is also a typical characteristic at industries too. Beside economical challenges, they also have to deal with political restrictions and orders which cannot be broken. Thus, this kind of enforcement serves as the basis of the businesses moving to countryside. Nowadays, it has became an ongoing tendency and newly settlers’ companies rather choose rural areas than for example the capital city. If we take a closer look, it can be seen this trend has several assets. Cheaper property and bigger construction opportunity must be mentioned in the first place. Regional areas have more space than metropolises which means businesses can build much bigger and more convenient complexes unlike in big cities. As well as a considerable sized building where more employee can work helps reducing congestion and also helps reducing the quantity of air-pollution in the cities. Equally important to indicate that there is a bilateral benefit both for the businesses and the rural towns. Industries can provide job opportunities in distinct positions which is great for the nearby living residents and neighbouring townships can serve as great workforce for the company. Also, worthy to note that adolescents who are living in those areas probably would enjoy benefits such as summer jobs, scholarships and later full-time job opportunity. In consequence, more and more well-educated young adult would choose countryside living, leading to gradual evolvement and development of the infrastructure. To conclude, moving businesses to remote places may result in some serious issues, but the most common result is that the moving clearly appears to be a favour not only the vast majority of urban road users but also residents in small areas. These advantages overshadow the disadvantages.