When choosing the job, the salary is the most important consideration to what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's world, salary plays a pivotal role to decide the career.Some of the population think that the salary is significant while selecting the job.In this essay, i am totally disagreed with it. To begin it, although money is essential to meet the expenses of every day life because without money people can not have food and shelter over their heads. However,if individuals choose the job for its high salary,even they are not happy with their jobs.They would not able to put their efforts properly.There are many factors which lead to it like interest,mental satisfaction and so on. For example,some workers,they do job to earn money,but they are not happy with it because they are not satisfisy satisfy with their career. Thus,satisfaction in their jobs is very important for them. Another key factor which is important than wages is interest.Without interest,they would not enjoy their field. Hence, interest is significant to concentrate on their career.Suppose,if a person is from medical stream but due to some other reasons,he did not get the job in his field.Unfortunately,he is forced to set up a career in computer area.So,he will not able to develop his interest in that field due to this,his job as well as mental health will affect.So, money has less outweigh than all these factors. In conclusion,I believe that people should consider other factors like satisfaction, interest during choosing their careers because without these,they can not focus on their jobs.