Some people believe that teenagers should focus on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people argue that students should dedicate time to all the subjects within their study program whereas others believe that students should only spend time studying the subjects that are relevant or appealing to them. This essay will discuss both of these views and will provide my personal point of view. On the one hand, spending time only on subjects that teenagers find interesting can provide them with some advantages. First, if they feel passionate about a given area of study, they might easily get along with it since they are reviewing and practicing concepts that are of great importance to them. Also, when students do not have to focus in all subjects, a comedic acamedic workload is lighter. Therefore, students have more chances to reach outstanding results and develop new skills in the area they are good at. On the other hand, it is necessary to revise all the school subjects to have a complete study formation. Student programs are carefully chosen and selected for a reason. For instance, when teenargers decide to be committed only with maths, but not physics, there will be a point where physics will be needed to articulate maths. Moreover, the pupils performance and the average of grades might be boosted if they decided to focus on all subjects. Lastly, when students follow a complete subjects program instead of only following the subjects of their interest, they get an integral formation that allow them to explore every single field of study available to them. In conclusion, paying attention to only the subjects that students find interesting might be convenient to some extents. In my opinion, it will be useful if students try to focus on all the school subjects at once, as it might provide them with a integral and complete formation that will help them in future studies.