Many businesses think that the new employees who graduate from schools lack basic interpersonal skills, such as working with colleagues as a team. What has caused this and what are solutions to the problems?

It seems that the conversation skills of today’s young generation are not as good as expected by employers. The main cause of this problem is the failure of the education system to train well-rounded individuals. The first reason accounting for graduate' lack of communication is that schools focus on academic achievement because the results show that ability is more direct, and personal qualities and technique are difficult to quantify. Since they seldom participate in company activities. They are not very clear about the importance of delivery and firm cooperation. In class, teachers speak, just instilling knowledge, graduate does not communicate, do not know how to listen, how to express their views. Pay no attention to the cultivation of undergraduate' conversation ability, They do not learn to cooperate with a classmate. Another reason that results in graduates' being unable to communicate efficiently with class mate s is the school's little emphasis on such kinds of skills. computers and mobile phones have become not only contact tools but also learning and entertainment tools. Students are used to communicating with classmates by email, voice message, and other methods, and are not willing to participate in team meetings. the classmate who enjoys the game and making friends on the Internet instead of going out socializing with my classmates.therfore, face-to-face communication ability decline, for people with different personalities to work together feel situation and tension. Increase a variety of teamwork activities, teamwork will become the standard of assessment, arouse the attention of students. For example group presentation, group report, etc., let scholar know that they are not good enough to work with the team to achieve success organize practical activities to let graduate communicate with the different crowd in the workplace and know the importance of communication. For instant, it is polite to watch mobile phones when chatting with others, and then you can get more support if you have to make good relationships with others. To sum up, schools, as well as technological change, are to blame for the lack of social skills among young people, and education authorities should introduce reforms to improve the situation.