: In many schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts subjects (eg. languages) and boys choose science subjects (eg. physics). What do you think are the reasons? Do you think that this tendency should be cha

3. From my perspective, it is not necessary to change the trend. To begin with, students often choose studying environments where they can cultivate their aptitudes. Therefore, as they are forced to get involved in unexpected class activities or their unlike subjects which have produce undesirable outcomes. Not as good as, they can develop resentment or negative attitudes toward study at school. Besides, pupils regardless of gender should have their freedom of choice. In another hand, they should be at liberty to decide on any course in which they can participate to have feelings of being respected and heard. 4. In brief, separate personality and ability of boys and girls is the reason that why they have different selection subjects as well as courses. From my point of view, students should be entitled to participate in any class that they find suitable for the best.