In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, in many countries, there are many people with a high qualified graduation without a job. I totally agree with this opinion, however, sometimes, those people should have a employment, but, usually, it is not a good one or not congruent with their studies. In my opinion, this situation was created by the development and a modern society, indeed in the past people were able to find a job without a degree. In this age, rather, companies use to request a degree also for a basic or manual job. Due to this behaviour, many guys decide to start a difficult and expensive study path, instead of get a immediate manual employment. For example, the majority of my peers decide to attend a professional education, such as beauticians or cooks, but then they try to continue their study with specific courses. From my point of view, firstly should companies introduce job experiences for graduated students, but they also have to pay them, because, in this days, companies use to take advantage of graduated people with awful terminals contracts. Furthermore, some of them should accept also passable jobs, just to have some concrete experience. In addition, also state should improve the partnership between companies and people, maybe it can give some capitals. To sum up, the solution for this bad situation is a collaboration between companies, graduated people and countries.