It is believed that people should choose their jobs based on income in order to provide security for their families. Do you agree that salary is an important factor when choosing a job? What are the factors should be considered?

There are various factors on the basis of which a person accepts a job. Some people are of the opinion that salary is the prominent consideration in a job. This essay discusses whether this statement holds true for everybody followed by an opinion. To begin with, a consistent rise in inflation has resulted in an enormous increment in the expenditure of society. For instance, in India petrol was available in the range of 50 to 60 rupees a few years ago, however, today it has surpassed rupees hundred. Furthermore, to maintain a lavish lifestyle among their peers, individuals have to earn a lot of money. Therefore, employment in a company that pays high emoluments is necessary. Moreover, with significant funds in hand, the humans feel that the future of their family is secure. On the other hand, a job that pays more demands higher work from the employee. For example, the working hours are usually long and folks do not get time idle for themselves or their clan. Additionally, sometimes human beings engage in a kind of job which gives them a lot of stress and they do not feel happy. Nevertheless, job satisfaction is of the essence. In my opinion, salary is one of the important aspects while considering a job. However, it is not the only determinant. The fellow should contemplate other things as well personal content, timings, location and much more. In conclusion, a job should be such which helps a wage earner to grow financially, professionally and personally.