Graduates who cannot find work in their chosen field should be advised to do a second degree, rather than taking a job that does not interest them. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is no doubt true that global development makes the competitive world higher. This is why the graduated student has difficulty in obtaining desirable employment. It is frequently asserted that graduates should learn a second degree. It seems to me that getting a job is better than continue the study path. Firstly, it appears to be that they will have more experience of working and chance. For instance, the satisfied job may be an opportunity for their apprenticeship after leaving university. In this stage, they are able to absorb a wide range of the real knowledge as well as foster themselves to be more judicious. As a result, graduates will have chance of promotion or have a good job with a handsome salary in the future. Secondly, it is a fact that their career path is able to develop. This is due to the fact that working not only they will achieve the knowledge, skills but also they will broaden their social circle and cultivate team spirit, cooperation. Those advantages assist them to open their own business. It is easy to manage and administer the own business. As a result, they may be more successful by themselves. Finally, it is sure that the graduated student who gets an occupation will be more self-reliant. Because of the fact that they earn an income, and pay for their expenditure, utility bills. Moreover, they may make a payment for the course if they have a real desire to study further. Therefore, they will be more mature and independent. Of course, those who say that the second degree is possible to raise their profile and salary are quite correct. Despite this, it is inevitable that some graduates have no interest to learn further or their financial concerns. Overall, I believe that taking a job which is not the desirable graduates is not also a detrimental choice. As long as they make an effort and industrious, they will be successful with a high salary in a few years later.