below shows the percentage of tourists to England who visited four different ‎attractions in Brighton.‎

The given line graph reports the sales of gold in Dubai over a twelve-month period,starting from January in the year 2002. Beside, the graph reveals worst in the months of July and September. As can be seen from the graph the Dubai gold market recorded the sales of gold in a range between 120m Durhams and 350m Durhams in 2002.when the sales opened in January,they were reported to be at 200m Durhams,which then grew slightly at first and dramatically later to peak at 350m Durhams in March.Following March though,the sales witnessed a slump with a relatively steady decline seen for over the following four months until July when the cumulative consumption came down to one of the two all- time lows at about 120m Durhams. Although the sales were seen to fluctuate later with brief rise-and-fall until October,they however remained relatively stable at a little under 200m Durhams in the following months. All in all, the 2002 Dubai gold sales witnessed an erratic trend across the year with varied patterns of sales being recorded for different quarters growth in the first a persistent decline in the second and beyond,and relative stasis in the last one where the sales converged at the initial sales value.