Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Bad situations often occur in everyday life. No one could predict when this situation would occur. However, there are options for situations like this. It can be done by dealing with it or by fixing it. Some people argue for accepting bad situations, such as unsatisfactory work results or lack of money. This attitude tends to seem practical, because basically things you are accustomed to dealing with will make yourself adapt to deal with them. However, accepting a bad situation with the two examples of the above situation is not entirely good or bad. This can be good if a person has tried to improve the situation but still does not change, otherwise it is bad if you always accept the bad situation without making behavioral changes to change it. Besides, there are also many people who think that such a bad situation is better to be fixed. Of course, being able to change the situation for the better is everyone's desire even though the challenge is how to change it. Of course, it takes discipline and responsibility to turn a bad situation around. Furthermore, it will be a relief if the situation turns out to be as you wish. In Summary, it's better to try to fix a bad situation, if it's something that can be changed such as the result of work or a cash-strapped condition. But if the bad situation can't be changed despite trying to change it then try to learn to accept it.