Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that a small amount of people are providing work for the same company their entire life. However, it is difficult to determine whether working for the same place is more advantagous or being employeed in several organisations is more significant. It seems to me that changing the work place is more beneficial, because it will lead to development of additional knowledge. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. First of all, some employees are delighted to have a job in the same place and do not want to move to another company. The reason for this is that there is job satisfaction and they are more comfortable at their occupation. For example, the relationship with their colleages and boss will be excellent and that makes their more comfortable and have those people arount them. So, that is why a lot of humans do not want to change to another place. On the other hand, there is a group that is considered that it is much more considerable to provide work in several places. The reason for this is that there are open to gain up some more experience in their employment. For instance, numerous work places are providing their duties in different way, which will make u able to learn several tecnics tactics. Furthermore, this will also ake u experience different situations, that can be useful in the future. So, this got a lot of benefits to grow in your career. To conclude, I strongly believe that working for different organisations got more benefits, because it will show u some new technics that will be usefull and also it will make u come across new situations.