Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However , these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focu to science, technology and business. why do you think that is? what could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts

Art has an intangible benefit and depicts traditional scene that has a crucial role to play in all cultures globally. Nevertheless, due to advancements in technology, many people are diverted their focal point from art to science, technology and business. technology has become ubiquitous and entrenched in society. The reason behind this could be that people are immensely inclined towards facts and figures than artistry. and, fiction word which recounts. Moreover, they need instant amusements, which can be easily acquired by surfing on the internet unlike olden days public used to visit opera or art galleries for viewing performing and visual arts. last but not least people are becoming more and more philistines, who are mainly focused on business and income rather than recreations. because of all these, people are declined from the conventional forms of arts and entertainment. There are many ways, by which we can drive back people attention to the works of art. Firstly, the government need to provide financial aid and rewards to the artisans, which could intrigues youngsters and could also persuade them in taking art as a serious career option. secondly, promoting art education in schools at an early age would help children to fervently engage themselves in perceiving art. Subsequently, art gets back its imperial importance in the world. In a nutshell, as in the technologically advanced world, more people are captivated by forefront inventions. Artistry has to overcome the recent trend and once again starts to appeal to the audience effectively.And also, has to be more modern in its approach.