The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems may be caused by this type of violent imagery, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people?

The vast amount of concern for high levels of crime content in social media and computer games. Such issues as increasing mental and physical disorders, however, the number of solutions also appear to be possible. Perhaps the major factor here is some children absorb dangerous patterns of behavior when watching movies or listening to music. This leads to adolescents falling victim to crimes such as abduction, smoking and drinking alcohol. Because some teenagers think their role models or celebrities are good-looking when those who had those kinds of bad habits frequently appear in public. A further problem is a few video games and group chats containing terrorist and suicidal attacks including hundreds of children ranging from age 3 to 16, for instance Blue whale in Russia and Boko Hama in Africa. To counteract these dangers, perhaps the most effective and most immediate solution would be for the Department of Social Service and Security to check all information, besides, to restrict that negative content. Secondly, these days many child-controlled systems for TV and websites, moreover, parents need to have strict ground rules for when/how long their child uses the internet. In summary, it seems that, while social media related to kids' psychological development disorders significantly increased. The factors of youngsters' biological character and vandalism contained in the content appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the state and parents may well lessen the risk of the situation.