Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reasons, some jobs are better done by men and other by women. Do you agree or disagree?

Male and female are indispensable without each other. However, it is opinionated that dissimilarities between men and women whether in terms of physical appearance or capabilities, has eventually resulted in sex-specific job placements. However, I do agree with this and further in my, essay I will explain it. Women are gifted with patience, kindness and resilience. Women are not only emotionally strong but meticulous at their work, which in turn, demands a lot of devotion both in terms of time and energy. To explain it further, the women are prefered choice for working in schools especially in kindergartens because it requires love and care in understanding new budding blooms. Beside being more approachable, female teachers quickly develop a cordial relationships with their pupils, thus creating a more healthy and friendly atmosphere for learning. In,addition women are also considered efficient at nursing care, for the sufferers, either in hospitals or at old age homes. Since, they are excellent in maintaining a balance between their professional liabilities and personal duties so, these jobs are performed by them effortlessly with full dedication and responsibility. Their respectful behaviour and attitude are more appreciated by elderly people and this forms a homely environment with much-added comfort and ease. To conclude, men and women are equally responsible for running this world, but certain work areas are more gender-specific and are carried more efficiently and perfectly by them.