Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, it is believed by some part of a population that it might be better for us to get used to climate change and the life with it rather than spend time trying to change something. I disagree with this opinion and possible arguments will be discussed below. First of all, to begin with, the main reason why this idea is not right is that we have opportunities to intervene and prevent further progression of this tendency. This is because of the fact that not only are there developments in technologies but also scientists and ecologists develop new ways of fighting. Therefore, if we have a chance to change the situation it seems extremely incorrect to ignore the problem. For example, recent research has shown that the introduction of pollution permits in Ukraine has shown outstanding results and pollution was decraesed by 20%. Moreover, another evidence why people should try to prevent climate change is that it may get extremely worse so the Earth may become uninhabitable. The major reason for such a thought is that climate deteriorates in a geometric progression and without appropriate measures this issue may become inevitable. Hence, the whole process of global climate change may accelerate and we will not be able to slow down it in the future. Eventually, to conclude, I disagree with the opinion that humans just need to find a way t olive with environmental problems, firstly, since there areworking technologies which can at least slow sown the whole process and, secondly, because without intervention the situation may get extremely worse in the nearest future.