In the past employees worked in small business. Nowadays most employees work in bigger businesses. Do working in bigger business have more advantagees or not? Write ans with eg.

Most people in modern era are emplyed in lagre organizations comparative to small scale industries in past. I find that these have more advantagees advantageous because they not only provide better allowance to eomployees but also provde job security. Bigger companies provide beeter allowances to people. Reason being they have more turnover and geneate higher profite profits profile, so Human resource department of these companies provide benefits to their staff such as transport allowance and seasonal bonus. Moreover, people get incentives based on performance of company.Had the companies not generated so much profi, there would be no additional bonuses for employee. In addition to the aforementioned advantages, these provide job security. To elaborate more, these companies are experienced in Market strategies and not affected by market recessions. Thus there are less chances of people getting fired. As evidence, Reliance industries and Tata Groups did not decunt decent number of employee during COVID situation. Thus individuals are keen to work in such industries. To recapitulate, they provide extra bonuses besides job secuities. Therefore, I am convinced that there are more advantages of these businees businesses than small businesses.