Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right exclude males and females from certain professions because of their genders?

These days, the gender gap in different disciplines has become one of the popular issues almost around the world. Due to different characteristics between guy and females, most apply jobs are being shifted dramatically. Nevertheless, someone claimed if it was right to exclude men and women from certain professions due to their genders. In my perspective, individuals should have the right to follow their passions, not only following apply the social trending. Undoubtedly, the numerous male who taking inanimate objects and materials such as physics and astronomy are much larger than girl who took the same. However, that does not mean the percentage of female taking being zero; it still has many women who prefer scientific subjects; therefore, women should be allowed to follow their passions, not only men. For instance, Marie Curie got her Nobel prizes in the physic and chemistry fields thanks for her efforts in the science field. Due to various characteristics, there are no dangers when shifting gender in our society. boy are accessed stronger physical than girl; on the opposite, most girl are more vulnerable. Therefore, it’s quite excessive and difficult to enforce equality between genders; both males and females should be regarded as equal and established gender quality as a norm. Countries, such as Sweden and Iceland, which have done this are often regarded by others as socially advanced models. It is true that the percentage of guys and females in certain professions are always different due to different strengths and weaknesses. However, individuals ought to have the right to work as they please; should not be excluded due to their genders.