Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in arts?

Art has been presented in the life of people around the world since always. Although many individuals focus on science, technology, and business, art is essential to keep the culture of the population. This essay will discuss why art is invaluable by some people and what could be done to encourage its valorization. Even if art has been presented in every detail, at the same time science, technology and business are as present as art or even more. One of these reasons would be the fact that the last fields cited are much more applicable and useful during day-to-day society. For instance, is much more likely that humans beings use technology and business to work rather than art and depend on the type of person who uses also science to make research and other activities. Besides another example could be the absence of space dedicated to art, such as the lack of museums in small cities. The more humans beings are exposed to art, the more art will be shown to society. But now, what could be done to encourage more individuals to take interest in the arts? Firstly, society could believe that art is much more than a simple painting exposed in a museum. The population is encouraged to believe that art is far-fetched and unnecessary which is completely wrong. Art not only promotes creativity but also stimulates critical thinking and a sense of collectivity. For these reasons, the governments and society should create more campaigns endorsing the movement and promote more art lessons at the schools. For example, a child at school who learns about art certainly will be an adult more aware and more engaged in social issues. To sums, art promotes knowledge in which leads to a better world. In other words, the more people have the knowledge, the more they make better choices. In conclusion, art is able to change the world if it is well enjoyed, in other words, art, technology, science, and business could work together. This essay argued why art is unappreciated by some individuals and what could be done to stimulate its valorization.