Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and the government should encourage businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

With the changing scenario and diverse needs of society, the problem of traffic congestion and living space has been increased at rocket speed. In order to curb this situation government should take initiative to move businesses from big cities to the countrysides. However, the pros of this phenomenon have overweight its cons which I will discuss in subsequent paragraphs. In commence with its advantages, this trend would definitely help the masses of rural areas to get better job opportunities in their native palace. They do not need to migrate to big cities for searching better future, consequently traffic and accommodation problems in metro cities should be restrained to great extent. Moreover, if more industries are developed in areas other than cities it would results in the utilisation of natural resources in a better way. For instance, in a recent report by The tribune magazine that industrial area developed in outer parts of Delhi not only help the people to get a job but also reduce the level of pollution in Delhi. However, it may arise problems for organisations as cost of administration cost has been drastically increased while setting business in rural areas because they need to set their offices both in cities and rural areas in order to complete demands of customers. Furthermore, rise transportation costs as raw materials send to units and finish product transfer to warehouses also required more personnel for handling this process. To conclude, the government should be setting business units in rural parts of countries so that cities are free from huge traffic and accommodation problems.