Percentage of UK people who consumed daily recommended amount of fruit and vegetable in 2002, 2006 and 2010.

The statistic gives some data about UK population consumed the number of fruit and vegetables. As well, this statistic was shown the amount of 2002,2006,2010 for men, women and children. Overall, units are measured in the per cent. General, the per cent of women in 3 years outnumbered than the others, in contrast the minimum percentages belonged to the show of children. With regards to men and women, women's 2002 and 2010 statistics were relatively similar (25% and 26% respectively), however the high rate was appreciated with thirty-two in every one hundred. On the other hand, males' 2002, 2006, 2010 years indexes were closer to each other, but the the maximum per cent was illustrated in 2006 with twenty-six in every one hundred,in constrast the least pointer belonged to 2002 year with 22%. Finally, males' 2006 year statistic leveled off females' 2010 year pointer In terms of children, children's 2006 and 2010 shows were relatively similar to each other, however the maximum show was appreciated with 18% in 2006, in contrast the least per cent was illustrated with eleven in every one hundred.