Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays as competition between companies is extremely high, many people seem to be confused about changing their job. Although changing offices are considered a difficult act for the public, it still provides different experiences for men and women to learn more from different tasks. In my opinion, people are far better off having different jobs than to keep doing one position which might not give that much experience. The greatest benefit of staying between different career places would be gaining many different and useful experiences for different activities, as thought it would also increase the chances of receiving a better pay and promoting in a chain of command considering every organization has its own significant employee satisfaction threshold. These different experiences help the person to move into their ultra-challenging obstacles to be successful. However, as many folks keep performing in one spot for most of their career, it respectively increases the chances of getting promoted to the upper part of a hierarchy which makes the main organization know the persons worth and discipline making it easier to have a better reputation in the cycle. Oftentimes, the community misses out on chances of getting a better position in one company due to this. Overall, as many of a country’s population have to consider life-changing decisions which might be very difficult it would lead to getting several better life trials, better so staying in an organization to show the worth of your work and credibility might be very beneficial yet a major disadvantage to miss out on better roles of careers.