Technology has enabled the mass production of goods with the use of machines. Discuss the merits and demerits of mechanized production.

Mass production of goods in manufacturing of products has been increased using the machinery over the last few years. Firstly, this essay will explain the benefits of mechanized manufacturing and secondly, it will explain the downsides of having engines in manufacturing. To begin with, the service of machines in manufacturing teams as well as incorporate companies increasing the production of several types of products and services. As there is a rapid incline in the population, the use of household items has been increased and the supply of these products to people are possible with the use of machines in manufacturing the goods. For instance, the corporate community have adopted automation to complete most of the feasible manual tasks with 100% accuracy within stipulated time by robots as it needs less human interaction. However, the use of technology in management will lead to rising in unemployment as programmed tools needless human supervision. Moreover, robots cannot handle the tasks in unexpected situations as they run based on the information programmed by a chip, and they do not think like humans and make decisions as per the circumstances. Nowadays, a number of the multibillion-dollar teams are adopting machinery and using robots to finish a lot of tasks in the offices even though there is huge maintenance for running the instrument properly. In conclusion, technology enables to faster the manufacturing,,, however it will create unemployment and companies need to bear a lot of expenses to maintain the appliance.