The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Why is it the case? Can you suggest some ways to prepare people to work in the future?

It is becoming increasingly popular for workers who need to try to learn how to adapt to change and evolution in modern workplace without basing themselves on the same job. From my perspective, the reasons for this case and some methods can be taken to prepare the best conditions for people in the coming years. This development is attributable to some of the following factors. To begin with, technology has remarkably developed and robots are more likely to be gradually replacing humans in many fields. To be explicit, artificial intelligence can handle many tasks at the same time with high work productivity that might surpass human labor, therefore, institutions prefer to use artificial intelligence in the workplace without spending a huge amount of money on hiring hundreds of employees. Moreover, many executives are willing to abolish unnecessary positions as well as low-skilled staffs to maximize their corporate's profits. As a result, many workers are reduced the average monthly incomes or even lose their jobs. It is necessary for some feasible measures to equip people with useful skills for future occupations. First and foremost, students need to have clear orientations when sitting on school chairs. In other words, orientation plays an important play in keeping students undeterred by challenges as well as understanding some difficulties they face while working. Last but not least, students had better learn information technology skills and update the technological development. It means that they can join specific courses to be trained how to use modern technology in their workplace. In summary, it is evident that there are some causes of relying on merely job and some preparations should be taken into consideration to help workers have a better future job.